Speech Library

Title Filter 

1 Principal's Address: Sorry Day 2012 Friday, 25 May 2012
2 Principal's Address: Athletics Assembly 2012 Friday, 4 May 2012
3 Principal's Address: Anzac Day Assembly 2012 Tuesday, 24 April 2012
4 Principal's Address: Rowing Assembly 2012 Friday, 9 March 2012
5 Principal's Address: Speech Night 2012 Tuesday, 21 February 2012
6 Principal's Address: Summer Sports Assembly 2012 Friday, 3 February 2012
7 Principal's Address: Summer Sports Assembly Term 4 2011 Wednesday, 12 October 2011
8 Principal's Address: Foundation Day Assembly 2011 Tuesday, 11 October 2011
9 Occasional Address: Foundation Day Assembly 2011 Tuesday, 11 October 2011
10 Principal's Address: Year 12 Farewell 2011 Friday, 23 September 2011
11 Principal's Address: Debating Assembly 2011 Friday, 22 July 2011
12 Principal's Address: Winter Sports Assembly 2011 Friday, 3 June 2011
13 Principal's Address: Phillip Day Memorial Scholarship Dinner 2011 Tuesday, 31 May 2011
14 Principal's Address: Anzac Day 2011 Wednesday, 6 April 2011
15 Principal's Address: Rowing Assembly 2011 Friday, 1 April 2011
16 Principal's Address: Speech Night 2011 Tuesday, 15 February 2011
17 Principal's Address: Summer Sports Assembly Term 1 2011 Friday, 11 February 2011
18 Principal's Address: Foundation Day Assembly 2010 Friday, 15 October 2010
19 Principal's Address: Debating Assembly 2010 Friday, 30 July 2010
20 Principal's Address: Winter Sports Assembly 2010 Friday, 18 June 2010
21 Principal's Address: Anzac Day 2010 Friday, 23 April 2010
22 Principal's Address: Rowing Assembly 2010 Friday, 26 March 2010
23 Occassional Address: Speech Night 2010 Tuesday, 16 February 2010
24 Principal's Address: Speech Night 2010 Tuesday, 16 February 2010
25 Principal's Address: Summer Sports Assembly 2010 Friday, 5 February 2010